PEMF Reviews

Helping Horse & Owner

Magna Wave has brought back my rodeo horse after 2 yrs of a mystery lameness, 4 vets and 2 long yrs of rest he was still dead lame on his left hind. I originally rented this machine for 3 months which in that time got my horse competing again. I ended up buying the Magna Wave because of the results it has. I also used it on myself, I had a torn rotator cuff that I was scheduled to have surgery on, but didn’t need to because this machine has healed my shoulder 100%. It’s an absolutely amazing machine. I now have clientele coming to me to work on their horses which has been a bonus for me. Thank you so much for helping me and my horse.

Trinity Richardson

Meniscus Tear

The Magna Wave has helped me personally. I had a meniscus tear in my knee and was having extreme pain. I was preparing for my first time back in the show ring after 20 years in showmanship. I was Magnawaved the night before my class. I had moderate – severe pain before treatment & no pain after treatment. I could not have made it in my class with the Magna Wave. All of the horses love it. It’s amazing. So glad we have one at the farm.

Heather Reams Williams

How Marilyn got her smile back!

Marilyn

Pain Free and Working!

My daughters TB had a history of back soreness when we got her. After several years of chiropractic care and thin line pads in combinations, we discovered Magna Wave… As a thin-skinned and high maintenance made, this was our lifesaver. Monthly treatments kept her pain free and working without needing chiropractic care on a regular basis. I now use it on my new horse, a rescue project with left side hip and stifle soreness after he it was discovered he had been living and training with a false sole on his right front for 3-4 years prior to coming to me.

Sally Williams

“Magna wave reduces healing time! On Thursday, the client had surgery to rebuild her passageway and nostril and also straighten her nose… The top two pictures on the left are from Friday and Saturday after the surgery. Magna Wave was done on Sunday. The client only received one treatment due to travel and timing. The other two pictures are from Monday and Tuesday after the magna waving was done. Her doctor was impressed with how quickly it was healing and the lack of bruising she had when she returned for her follow up visit on Tuesday. From the client, “Magna Wave has helped the whole healing process even what you can’t see in the picture.”

89_image

Unknown

I bought my PEMF machine from another company and like I so often do, I did my research after. I had a few reasons for switching to Magna Wave. The training is very in depth, covers everything and is ongoing. The MW people that I have spoken with have gone out of their way to help me with questions and information before I had even decided to switch over. Pat would take my calls, emails or text messages and he didn’t have to. I had also spoken to a few practitioners and they were the same way- very helpful to someone they didn’t have to take their time to talk to. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very professional and very important to me their objective is always to help the horse/person and not to worry about “well you are not a MW person” so I can’t help you. And certainly the Magna Wave name is more well known, but that wasn’t what really did it for me. It was the way I was treated and the training. Magna Wave can’t be beat!!

Maria Ringler, CMWP

118_image

I started using MagnaWave 2 years ago after a medullary stroke that left me in ICU for 13 days. Initially it help me just to feel better in general and help my body heal. Currently I use it to subside my neuropathy pain so that I don’t have to take heavy prescription medications just to function through my day and to sleep well at night.

Jim Cornes

In 2003 I was involved in a catastrophe auto accident and it nearly took my life. I fractured close to every bone in my body with the exception of my spine. My neck was broken and hip where twisted and fracture in multiple areas. I was in the Shepherd Center in Atlanta, GA for almost a year. The physicians and there team never thought I would walk again but I have regain the ability to walk but for years I had to take so many pain pills and injections leaving me with low energy and a dependence for medications/prescriptions but now I have Magna Wave and I’m prescription free. I get treatment twice month and the arthritis and chronic pain is gone. Magna Wave allows to work, travel and be a active person again. Thank You Angela and Magna Wave!

Blaine Burdette

91_image

Mac is a 20+yr show horse that recently went through a tornado in Blanchard, OK. He had 3 cracked ribs, severe bruising, and possible bone injuries in his hind quarter on the right side. The vet cleared him for treatment with the Magna Wave. He was still very sore on the right and wouldn’t allow you to touch him. When treatment was complete he would allow me to touch him on the hind quarter, he was walking without dragging his hind leg.

Another happy customer

90_image

This time last year at FL NBHA State was Whinny’s first Magna Wave session and the first time she had EVER ran in the 2D! Then she also won money in the 2D during the final round when Sara and Bling blew in with a record time. Coincidence? Whinny doesn’t think so, she LOVES Magna Wave!

Brittany Updike

I, Mark Molther, the owner of Three Pines Farm in Parker, Colorado have been using the services of LTC Magna Wave since April of 2012. I used the services on a horse which had injured its knee during the prior show season. The treatment that Jody Murray suggested to us, allowed us to bring along the horse much faster than we had expected. After the treatment the horse’s movement improved and it was then able to compete in a very successful show season. I have also had some other horses benefit from the use of Jody’s company. With the help of the magna wave treatment they were able to increase their performance level and their comfort.

I would recommend the use of LTC Magna Wave services to anyone who is looking for a way to improve their horse’s performance and comfort.

Mark Molther

I started working on this horse the day the trainer discovered the suspensory tear. I opened the channels starting in his shoulder and then concentrated on his leg. Using the butterfly coil for 10 minutes on a setting only as high as he was comfortable with. I did this 5 days a week for 2 months then went to 3 days per week for a month. This horse was able to return to the racetrack 2 months ahead of schedule.

87_image

Unknown

Keeps Competing

I use Magna Wave on my older Amateur Owner jumper and find that it keeps him happy and very sound. I also had a horse that sliced the point of his hock open on a Monday before the horse show. I Magna Waved his hock everyday for 3 days, the wound dried up and healed nicely. He was able to compete in the 7/8 year old jumper classes that week. Had it not been for the Magna Wave I would have had to scratch him from the competition.

Tammy Peterson, St. Louis

Bean is a well bred Haflinger mare that lost the ability to sweat (anhidrosis) after she had surgery for an OCD lesion. I was very pleased with the results of the Magna Wave therapy used on my 7 year old Haflinger mare in 2012. She has a moderate anhidrosis and has not been able to be worked even in moderate air temperatures. After 2 treatments she was sweating better than she had in a number of years. There is little known about this problem and even less available for treatments. The effect the magnetic waves had on her skin receptors was very exciting; they awoke and began to register again, thus telling her body to produce sweat. I personally think this therapy has many unknown applications, and in my case we tried it knowing it would do no harm even if it didn’t help. So many of the options offered to me were ingested and had various side effects, and the one that helped, Magna Wave had no side effects. It was a wonderful help for a young and talented mare. Thank you guys so much. Hope you all are doing well.

Audrey Safford and Bean

Older Rhodesian Ridge back

When My Rhodesian Ridgeback was around 12 and a half years old he had started to slow down quite a bit as well as having more and more trouble with mobility. I was starting to think that he might not be with me for much longer. My Veterinarian recommended that I call Theresa and Jodi at Mending Fences. They came to my home and did massage and Magna Wave treatments on Jordan. He had several treatments one week apart, then two weeks apart, then he stayed on a every three week plan for the duration. By the third week of treatment he was actually playing and running a little bit, where he had only been walking before that. The way it was explained was that the initial series of treatments would help control the inflammation. Once that was gone, the treatments would continue to help and they need not be every week like at the start. The difference in Jordan was astounding. He was always so happy to see Theresa and Jodi. Jordan stayed comfortable and mobile (with the treatments continuing) until just recently right before his 14th birthday when his kidneys failed. Jordan’s and my last year and a half was greatly improved by having Theresa and Jodi in our lives. In addition to the treatments, they are wise in “dog” and have little helpful suggestions about lots of issues.

Debbie Murphy, Connecticut

Foundered 32 Year Old Arabian Mare

I have worked on many horses that sold me on the Magna Wave but the first was a 32 year old Arabian mare that had foundered numerous times over the years. She also had the metabolic disease, Cushing’s, which also made her tend to founder. The owner said that at her age she could not save her again if she foundered again.

When I started working on her, she could hardly walk and hated to be petted anywhere but on her face. After her first treatment, she was able to go out on the pen with her barn buddy. The next day she walked the pasture and on the 3rd day after her first treatment she was trotting. I worked on her once a week for the next month and at the end of the month you could hardly see a limp in her gait. She also could be groomed with a soft brush.

The vet came out after the 1st month and could not believe she looked so wonderful. He noticed that her glands where smaller and wished I had been around much sooner in the mares life.

Thank you.

Jody Murray

Can’t Say Enough

I cannot say enough positive statements about the Magna Wave treatments that Shannon Pullifrone has done on our horses. Of course, in the beginning we were skeptical about what these treatments could do for our horses. Shannon is very astute with examining each horse and immediately discerning what the issues are with each one. We found out quickly, that the treatments can accomplish a great deal. We have Arabian and Half Arabian show horses. Some are older seasoned horses and some are young prospects. Some are coming back from injuries and some just benefit from the treatments keeping them feeling good through all of the training that we ask them to do. We feel that the machines are good, but they are only as good as the practitioner operating them. Shannon’s knowledge of the horses anatomy and her experience as a trainer and as a horseman are paramount to the success that we have experienced with the Magna Wave treatments.

Becky and Bob Locke, Southern Cross Performance Horses

Sarcoids

Another great appointment with Ashley Williams and her Sport Horse Wellness Magna Wave treatment!! I have amazing news to share… if there are any horse owners out there that are dealing with the dreaded sarcoids (skin cancer that presents as warts, more often seen in gray horses, that continue to grow out of control over time), this could potentially be the miracle cure. Today was my main- man show jumper, Corenn’s, 5th treatment in 6 weeks, I have not looked under his tail purposely since we began so I would have an accurate picture in my head, I should’ve taken an actual Before picture because the After picture is truly amazing! One has completely healed over and they have all noticeably shrunk in size! I’ve also taken this time to experiment with the Magna Wave replacing my regular hock injections on Corenn, as well as my 5 school horses, so will be excited to share if my horses agree that there is a legitimate alternative to the invasive procedure.

Stephanie Veloff Histed

Magna Wave PEMF Made all the difference in our horses – Dallas Keen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBQREfgLAjQ

Trainer Dallas Keen

74_image

Never Walk again…into a Champion!

These are photos from the day he injured his leg. He kicked it through a wall we assume but never found where. We had sent these photos to 6 vets some being Iowa state and Illinois state. And were told he would never walk again even as pasture pet. Our current vet (Shaun Samualson of West Branch) was the only person who had some faith that he could be sound enough for pasture. We wrapped him for over night and took him next morning to have surgery.We had (hope) one of two things could happen. We pumped 60cc of fluid from hock down the leg to fuse the fetlock socket and if it held (it) would be great but with 10cc left it exploded telling us he tore the fetlock socket meaning never to walk sound. Never had a horse ever recovered from it.

One week after seeing the Vet

He stayed for a week to fuse the joint then came home to stall rest and hand walking before starting Therapy.This injury happened in November and by February we had him riding at winter shows with pressure wrap support. That’s when Christine introduced us to Magna Wave. We did 4 sessions every other weekend and reduced the size and enhanced blood flow by double the amount. By June he was showing the Iowa 7 day run and July was showing at ABRA world show. Since he has won 2 res world champion and pre world champion and all around.

After Magna Wave

Couldn’t tell he was ever injured. Hardly a scar. It’s an amazing story and recovery. He had 2 prior leg injuries before this both torn tendons on his hind legs from a fence.

Kimberly Wilson, Iowa

Recovering and Overall Fitness

3 months ago my Russian Trakhener came in from the paddock dragging his right hind leg. Diagnosed with a torn peroneus tertius, he could not flex his hock, which was hot and swollen. I was horrified and devastated, thinking for sure at 21 this was a career ending injury. Last week I decided to see how he felt at the trot, and I was amazed to find him completely sound. Magna Wave therapy helped him not only recover from the injury but maintain his overall fitness . He looks and feels as good as ever. Magna Wave helps work miracles!

Lee Doran Thornton

Miracle Foal!

This Kitten’s Joy foal is alive and well thanks to Magna Wave. She fractured her skull and was blind, deaf and her knee was filled up. T&T Equine treated her for a week and watched a miracle unfold. They visited her in the Fall and watched her running in the field. She is now a healthy yearling

T & T Equine Therapy, LLC (Tessa Skaggs)

Magna Wave Treatment Saved My Horse From Having Bone Surgery Following a Severe Injury

My four-year- old colt, for whatever reason, started making quite a commotion in the trailer so we stopped to check on him and when we opened the trailer door it looked like a slaughter house. There was blood everywhere from the floor to the ceiling and it was pulsating down his hind cannon bone. I couldn’t tell where the blood was coming from other than there were many cuts across the side of his leg so we promptly turned around and made the 40-minute drive back home. Once we got home and cleaned up his leg there were about 7 large lacerations across his cannon from hock to fetlock. Though most concerning was the fact we could see the bone in about a 1 inch by 1 inch area. I had the vet out and they were able to stitch most of the lacerations together but the main concern was that within a few weeks he would develop a bone infection due to the large amount of scratches and damage to the bone itself. If the infection were to occur he would need surgery to remove the dead and damaged bone and surrounding tissue. So he was put on antibiotics and his leg bandaged (changed daily for 14 days). After every bandage change I had my daughter, a Magna Wave practitioner, Magna Wave his leg. We treated his leg every day for two weeks and during the whole healing process there was never a hint of swelling, drainage, infection, or lameness. I have been a horse trainer for nearly 30 years and have seen numerous bad injuries, though none as bad as this, and not a single one healed as cleanly as this one. I give 100% credit to the Magna Wave and its abilities to help healing and keep the swelling down.

We are now at 5 weeks post incident and it is healing beautifully, the hair is coming back in, the last scabs are falling off, and he is back to light work. The results of the Magna Wave PEMF have blown my mind and I hate to think of how things could have gone without it!

Lorie Henderson Firelight Arabians

A Comeback From Colic

I started using my new Magna Wave wave in January and it quickly became apparent just how impressive it is. We started Strain Quarter Horses and Equine Therapy and worked on myself and our horses to get dialed in on the machine. In March one of our barrel horses was showing signs of colic so I treated her with the Magna wave while waiting on the vet, she did improve and became more comfortable but it was discovered that she had peritonitis and was very sick. We left her at the clinic and we were told that if she survived she would be there 4 weeks on lots of antibiotics and of course a large bill. We treated her everyday for about 45 minutes doing a full body treatment then concentrating on her abdomen and using acupuncture points for stomach.  We did this for a week and she was doing so much better that they let us take her home and administer meds . We continued daily Magna wave treatments and when we took her in at the two week mark to check her blood levels the vets were amazed at how quickly she had recovered. All blood work indicated she had completely recovered in just two weeks. She belongs to our daughter Mesa Strain who is so thankful to have her mare back in the arena and a huge thank you to Magna Wave. I am so happy I took the plunge and purchased from you.

Sommer, Dave, & Mesa Strain

A more Balanced Rider

I have had so much success with Magna Wave PEMF that I have to let you know how much it has helped. I had my first treatment the end of February and felt so much improvement, on that first night I slept all the way through the night and even slept on my bad shoulder without waking up from pain!  I also had my horse done and saw a huge improvement in his movement and disposition.  I have been using the machine on me every couple of days or so, on my shoulder and hip and it has made a huge difference in my mobility and pain.  I feel I am a much better rider and my body is so much more effective, symmetrical and I am able to use my hips so freely now.  I also feel better in general being able to do things and feeling better when doing them is uplifting in itself, but I just feel better.

I used Magna Wave PEMF on my horse once a week for a month and now every couple of weeks, and he is a totally different horse.  He is soft and comfortable and so much happier under saddle and just being lounged.  My vet/chiro worked on him a couple of weeks ago and said he could feel a huge difference in his body and muscles, he didn’t have the hard spasms that he has had sense I bought him almost 5 years ago, he adjusted him so much easier and got better adjustments.  He even had me use Magna Wave PEMF on him and he was very interested in this therapy.  I am still working on a couple of tight spots on my horse’s body..and mine, but Magna Wave PEMF has been a huge part of helping us get back to feeling normal and comfortable again.

Thank you!

Cindy Davis

More Focused Horses

 

I have used the services Linda McCorkle and In Touch Equine Sports Therapy for the past 3 years. In December of 2015 Linda purchased and became a certified practitioner of the Magna Wave PEMF. I am head trainer of the Saddlebred division of Spring Lane Ranch located in Lakeland, Florida, which takes a very supportive role in the beliefs of sports therapy for the well being of their horses. The Magna Wave PEMF therapy has quickly improved the over all health and well being of our show horses as we were getting them back into peak performance shape after the winter let down. It has aided in the relaxation and stress relief that allows my horses to be more focused, increasing their energy and willingness to go to work. It has also been successful in treating some of our common injuries and issues such as hoof abscess and tendon and ligament stress.
Best Regards

Steve Old/ Trainer Spring Lane Ranch

Bowed Tendon

A 23 year old Trakaener Warmblood named Konga owned by Linden Gaspar of Gainesville, Georgia bowed a tendon the end of March 2016.  After the vet visit Linden contacted me to start Magna Wave treatments on Konga.  He had had the full body treatment with the Magna Wave PEMF twice following colic surgery in January and we discussed the recovery of the tendon.  We decided once a week was the way to go and I discussed the protocal I was going to do.  I would work on both shoulders, legs, pectorals, neck, poll, looking for stressed areas due to the painful injury.  He was not compensating at all with the hind end.  During the first treatment, it was quite obvious he was really loading up on the opposite fore.  I treated his entire front end concentrating on over stressed areas and the bow.  I gave her a follow up ritual to do for him including a poultice and epsom salt soaks.

By the next week, much progress was made for his healing.  Much heat was gone and the stress on the opposite fore was half of the week before. Konga has had 6 Magna Wave PEMF treatments and we are continuing biweekly.  The vet and owner are amazed by the results.  Konga is now pain free!

VickyLynn Toporek

HYPP Seizures Have Stopped

This is Savannah, an approximately 10 year old mare with Impressive breeding.  She is a registered Paint.  She also is HYPP positive.  Mrs. Milner of Go With It Farm in Georgia called regarding a Magna Wave PEMF treatment for her.  She was currently having seizures 1 to 3 times a week. This mare is a walk trot lesson mare who loves her job.  With the seizures suddenly appearing and their frequency increasing, Savannah was sidelined in the lesson program.  Her first Magna Wave PEMF treatment was very interesting.  The intercostals pulsed on both sides, and she wanted her poll continually treated by moving me forward.  Her pectorals were quite tight, and after her first treatment, the seizures stopped! The second treatment showed no intercostal pulsing. She enjoyed her poll, neck, shoulders, back and rump treated.  She is currently seizure free and back toting children around for their lessons.

VickyLynn Toporek

Open Wound Healing Well

I was recently asked if Magna Wave could help open wounds to which I replied, “Of course!”

A quarter horse gelding named Jag and owned by Brandi Lyons had run into the gooseneck of the trailer and suffered a tremendous open wound. The wound was one week old when I treated it the first time. I treated it four weeks in a row, only once a week and then once more two weeks later. I am so pleased with the results! The pictures are week 1,2,3,4 & 7.

LTC Magna Wave
-Shannon Pullifrone

LTC Magna Wave / Shannon Pullifrone

Relief From Arthritis

 

I have had Thumper since March of this year and he has very severe and very painful arthritis in his knees. I give him joint supplements, minerals and since July he has been getting regular Magna Wave treatments. Because of his knees being so painful he would not or could not go down and roll, just hurt too much for him… but today he was in his glory!!! I’ve seen the amazing results of Magna Wave on both Thumper and Magic and I am so happy that I took the step this summer to contact Maria Ringler at The Essential Touch to schedule a Magna Wave PEMF treatment for them. These treatments have been a miracle for my boys and I can’t even describe the happiness I feel seeing them without pain!

Lin Kahmer

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Thumber

Getting Horses back on Their Feet with Magna Wave PEMF

Rose is a 6 yr old half Arabian mare with a terrible quarter crack through the heel bulb due to a wound to the foot. It grows with a twist. Previous trainers and farriers could not get it to grow out. Julie Daniel, a trainer here in AZ, purchased her in November 2015. The first photo is December 2016. The second is April 2016. We are now working on the new quarter crack on the other heel due to the odd shape of her foot but we are confident we will be able to get the same great results with Magna Wave to stimulate tremendous growth. I should mention that she has remained sound as has been since February 2016.

LTC Magna Wave /Shannon Pullifrone

Reduces Show Schedule Stress

Callaway’s Royal Mark, aka Mark, is a 15 year old American Saddlebred Gelding. He is a true athlete. He trains four to five days per week during a 9 month show schedule. He travels in and out of the State of Florida to approximately 8 shows during that time. In addition to a nutritious diet, veterinarian, Chiropractor, and Farrier care, Mark also receives Magna Wave Pulsed Electro-Magnetic Field Therapy treatments to provide optimum health maintenance. Due to his age, Mark has become arthritic in his neck with diminished ability to bend to the left. The Magna Wave therapy has truly improved his range of motion! With the addition of weekly Magna Wave treatments, at home and on the road during horse shows, he not only bends comfortably but he is now more relaxed in the bridle and his head set has naturally improved. Mark also has a history of swollen hind legs from mid cannon to hoof; he has “cankles”. Magna Wave treatment has helped reduce the chronic inflammation by improving the circulation and oxygenation to that area. While these are visual examples of the benefits of Magna Wave PEMF, I think Mark has benefitted the most from the stress reducing benefits from the magnetic field. His whole body relaxes. He has even fallen asleep during treatment! I am so impressed with the work Linda McCorkle has done with the Magna Wave PEMF that I am currently working towards certification to provide this therapy.

Sharon Muley

Cowboys Believe in Magna Wave PEMF

When you used Magna Wave PEMF on Mighty at the Buck Brannaman Clinic in September I got about the most relaxed canter I had ever experienced from him the next day!

Thank You!

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Buck Brennamen Maria Ringler

Robinette, & Buck Brennamen with Maria Ringler at The Essential Touch LLC

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Angela Cornes Abscess

I treated a horse with an abscess at an injection site. He was being treated with antibiotics for 10 days and ultrasound still showed a small but deep pocket. Treating him for 10 minutes twice a day with the zoom paddle for 4 days, the pocket was non discoverable with ultrasound.

Angela Cornes / Circular Wellness, LLC

Increasing Range of Motion

Magic is a rescue standardbred that we think is around 25 yrs old. We can’t read his tattoo so we have no idea who he was during his racing career. The pictures show him in May and how high he can hold his head. I treat him with Magna Wave PEMF roughly about once a week. The second picture shows him at the end of October.

The following are words from his foster parent Lin Kahmer

“Here is Magic in May before starting Magna Wave PEMF treatments. This was as high as he could hold his head. Every once in a while he could get it up a just a little bit higher, but he could not keep it up. I’m beyond excited !!!  Oh, and his neck had a few tight knots that just stayed and now those are gone.  Today Maria and I got to see the amazing results of the Magna Wave PEMF treatments Magic has been having over the past couple of months. In the 2-1/2 years he’s been with me he hasn’t been able to lift his head/neck much more than level with his shoulders and today he was able to hold his head up high!!! I’m still smiling from ear to ear.”

Lin Kahmer with Maria Ringler at The Essential Touch LLC

Magna Wave PEMF In The Big Leagues

Only Manny Egusquiza, one of the top 5 team Ropers in the world….getting a Magna Wave PEMF treatment for his horse. He came and received one for himself as well, and said his horse worked amazing after his Magna Wave PEMF treatment!

DeeDee Dearmond/ Cross Bar A Services

Improved Performance

My own reining show horse went from a 10′ slide to 19′ after 2 Magna Wave PEMFtreatments.  It’s so obvious how much better she feels!

Karen Ainsworth/ HK Ranch LLC

Everyone At The Barn Loves Magna Wave PEMF

Magna Wave PEMF Small Animal Pet Jennifer Metesh Dog 2

“Jennifer’s treatment made horses, human, and dog feel amazing. Based on the immediate results we will be adding her treatment to our regular horse maintenance schedule. (But will add dogs and humans again as well)”

E. Robyn Anderson with Jennifer Metesh at Highfly Equine LLC

Renewed Energy

“ Our cat is 17 years old with lower back and hip issues. After just one Magna Wave PEMF treatment his energy was renewed and he was back to playing like a kitten and jumping on the couch! He has weekly Magna Wave PEMF treatments and has never felt better!”

Magna Wave PEMF Small Animal Pet Poogy Cat

 

Nancy Hughes, Sr. Veterinary Technician, LVT, University of Louisville

Vicky Toporek Gizmo 2 Magna Wave PEMF Small Animal and PetsVicky Toporek Gizmo 1 fixed

A Second Chance

Gizmo is an 8 year old Papillon cross.  His parents are an elderly couple in their late 60’s.  They were traveling in an automobile, Gizmo in his doggie seat, when they were involved in a serious automobile accident.  The elderly gentleman broke all his ribs on one side of his body and his wife was admitted to the hospital in a coma.  Gizmo flew from the back of the car into the dashboard jamming his thoracic region.  He was paralyzed from the shoulders back unable to relieve himself.  I was called by one of the vet techs at the Dahlonega Animal Hospital regarding Gizmo’s condition. We continued Magna Wave PEMF treatments for the the next two weeks, and his condition was continuously improving. Two weeks later, we found a temporary home for Gizmo with other dogs, a treadmill and dog pool for rehabilitation.  Gizmo is now relieving himself and starting to stand.  Furthermore, he as a two wheeled cart and is a speed pup !!! We are aiming for Gizmo’s full recovery and the return home of his elderly mom from the hospital to coincide.

Vicky Toporek

Calming Affects

22yr retired race/barrel horse falling asleep on his 1st treatment.
Even the cat seemed relaxed.

Karen Ainsworth/ HK Ranch LLC

This is Juby, ridden by Josie Spratt. They were Green Reining champions at the Morgan Grand National Show here in Okc.
Juby was sore in the hind quarter and dropping her leads behind. I gave her a session the night before she showed and these two came out of the pen champions.

Schelly Bankston

Wound Healing

The first picture is the initial injury. I starting Magna Wave PEMF treatments at
second picture, which is two months past the initial injury that had  just stopped healing.
Third picture is treatment eight, and final picture is treatment 17. I have
to say the owner and I are extremely excited with the results!!! How fast
Magna Wave PEMF has helped this horse heal!!! Truly believe in this machine.

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Paige Broekema wound healing

 

Paige Broekema

I met Jodi at a Pug Social in 2009. She evaluated my pug Daisy, and suggested that she may  need chiropractic at that time. After several sessions doing chiropractic and acupuncture, Daisy’s progress leveled off and they felt it was no longer helping her. She was having trouble standing on the linoleum in the kitchen, her legs would slide out from under her. I reconnected with Jodi and she started working on Daisy – using massage and Magna Wave PEMF. Daisy improved dramatically after one Magna Wave PEMF treatment, and could now stand on the kitchen floor! We have continued Magna Wave PEMF treatments with Daisy, and through this therapy, she had been able to maintain mobility for the next year. She now has to use a wheelchair, due to the fact that she has a degenerative neurological disease, but she remains happy and mobile in her chair, and still gets her therapy sessions to help with circulation and comfort. Thank You Magna Wave PEMF!

Magna Wave PEMF Pet Jody Murray Pug

Theresa Gagnon/ Jody Murray LTC Magna Wave

Hip Dysplasia

Jake has severe hip dysplasia and arthritis in his shoulder.  Weekly Magna Wave PEMF treatments keep him running and jumping like a 5 yr old should.

Magna Wave PEMF Pet Jake Dog

HK Ranch LLC

Magna Wave PEMF pet Ima dogMagna Wave PEMF pet Greta Dog 2

Magna Wave PEMF in Pairs!

 

Ima is a Service Dog, Greta is her best friend. Greta has front leg issues due to conformation and loading heavy on the front end.  Ima plays fly ball and frisbee when she is not working. Both girls lay on the butterly loop while having a Magna Wave PEMF treatment.  They did not want to move or share!!!!!

Vickylynn Toporek

I began having Maria treat my 11 year old pit bull with Magna Wave PEMF for back hip and leg weakness. After the first PEMF treatment he had done there was a significant improvement in his walking and strength. He had another PEMF treatment done 5 days later and the improvement was even better. We waited a week to do it again and once again he improved. The PEMF treament has lasted longer each time he has had it done. It has been almost 2 weeks since his last treatment and he is still in improved condition. I am so thankful for trying Magna Wave PEMf for my dog and how much he has improved!

Thank you Magna Wave PEMF

Melissa Palmer

Keeps Pets Active

My Service Dog is very active in Fly Ball and Frisbee.  She really over plays and the Magna Wave PEMF treatments relieve pain and stress.  She had and old pectoral injury and strained ACL but her recovery of both injuries is remarkable thanks to Magna Wave PEMF.  Whenever she hears the clicking of the machine, she comes a running pushing other pets and clients out of the way so she can have more time.

Helps Where Other Therapies Cant

Spent a chilly evening with Cooper last night! Cooper has an infection in his mouth as well as lymphoma. The infection in his mouth is too painful to tolerate acupuncture or laser, but Cooper loves his Magna Wave PEMF treatments!

Magna Wave PEMF pet Jennifer Metesh Cooper dog

 

Jennifer Metesh/High Fly Equine LLC

Missing a Toe, But Not the Fun!

“ Heidi is a three year old German Shepard that that an injury to her right foot and  shoulder causing her to have early onset of arthritis and loose a toe, limping when she walks. She loves living on the farm and being active. Before we discovered Magna Wave PEMF she had lost some of her pep because the arthritis was giving her pain, but now she has weekly Magna Wave PEMF treatments and its like nothing ever happened, and she is back to her old self!”

Magna Wave PEMF pet Heidi Dog fixHeidi Dog 2 fix

 

Charles Hughes/ Integrated Equine Services LLC

Curly, a 21-lb 10.5yr old Rat Terrier mix suffers from structural and ligament issues due to poor conformation.  We’ve utilized chiropractic, acupuncture, massage and herbal therapies to help him feel more relaxed, less tension in his boy and better mobility.  A month ago he had his first Magna Wave PEMF session.  At first he was antsy about the process for the first few minutes.  After a break we tried again and Curly was much more agreeable.  He was able to sit in my lap with much less fidgeting.  We noticed immediately after the Magna Wave PEMF session was over that his tight shoulders, mid back and hips were limber.

The Magna Wave PEMF treatment held for a month.  That’s huge since Curly is a busy dog who doesn’t let his physical issues slow him down.  During our most recent Magna Wave PEMF Curly moved Vicki as to where he needed the Magna Wave PEMF to focus.  We were even able to get after his very sensitive area around his chest and shoulders.  That’s huge!  Curly sat while it did the work to help him feel better.  We look forward to additional support from this great tool!

Paula Nowak, CPDT-KA/ Head Trainer & Behavior Consultant/ Lawrenceville Canine Country Academy

Magna Wave PEMF Gave Me My Horse Back

I was very pleased with the results of the Magna Wave PEMF therapy used on my 7 year old Haflinger mare in 2012. She has a moderate anhidrosis,(inability to sweat), and when she does it may not be adequate for the air temp. After 2 PEMF treatments she was sweating better than she had in a number of years. There is little known about this problem and even less available for treatment. The effect the Magna Wave PEMF had on her skin receptors was very exciting, they awoke and began to register again, thus telling her body to produce sweat, so far so good. If she needs more  PEMF treatments it will be a long trailer ride to the Midwest from here in the east. I personally think this therapy has many unknown applications, and in my case we tried it knowing it would do no harm even if it didn’t help. So many of the options offered to me were ingested medications and had various side affects, and the one that helped, Magna Wave PEMF, had no side effects. It was a wonderful help for a young and talented mare. Thank you guys so much, you gave me my horse back!

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Theresa Gagon Anhidrosis

Theresa Gagnon

PEMF For Horse and Rider

I have been having my horse, Villain (11yo AQHA Eventer/Dressage), Magna Waved every other week for about 10 months now.  He LOVES his Magna Wave PEMF treatments!!  I can feel the difference in him immediately! Over the winter he had an issue with an allergic reaction to something, got  hives and some odd shaking(allergy related), once he was treated with PEMF the hives decreased immensely and the shaking stopped completely.
He is worked 6 days a week, pretty heavily(weekly jump school, dressage, and conditioning).  I believe that the Magna Wave PEMF helps him to stay in top condition.  I usually make sure he gets Magna Wave PEMF treated just before a show and after during the show season, so he’s on top of his game.
I have also been treated with Magna Wave PEMF.  Having broke my back in a riding fall in 2006, my back gets tight and sore quiet often.  The Magna Wave PEMF treatments have me feeling better right away, immediately loosens my tight low back muscles.
I am so grateful to have this treatment available to myself and my horse!

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Christina Kelly Jumper

Christina Kelly

Tumor Size Reduced

Here is a before (before was actually taken when I noticed the lump was
diminishing with Magna Wave PEMF treatments for other body issues) and after photo of
a tumor the veterinarian said needed to be removed as it was growing in
as well as outwardly. When we noticed Magna Wave PEMF was helping, the client held off
on the surgery. The tumor is now gone from sight (other than the blond
hair it caused) and feel.

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Beth Ann Hammelbacher TumorMagna Wave PEMF Equine Beth Ann Hammelbacher tumor 2

Beth Ann Hammelbacher

Magna Wave PEMF Helping Arthritis

This sweet mare is in her 20s. She has been on Butte daily for quite sometime now.  She has not been able to lay down due to arthritis.
My friend Susan Whatley sent me this photo after using Magna Wave PEMF treatments.  This is why I do what I do.

Schelly Bankston

Back in the Ring

Meet Dino.  He is a 23 yo OTTB that is now a hunter jumper that packs a youth exhibitor arenas.  I met him at the Go Show in OKC. He was so sore and they had scratched all of his classes.  His owner saw me giving a Magna Wave PEMF session to the horse across the aisle and started asking questions.  We gave him a Magna Wave PEMF session and he was reentered in all if his classes placing in the top 5 in every class.

Dino is now a consistent client.

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Schelly Bankston OTTB

Prime Equine

Placing in the Top 3

 

This pair had worked all year to make it to the AQHA World Show in OKC. My dear friend Karen Ogle called me and asked if I would be available to use Magna Wave PEMF on him during the show.
They made it to the finals and Elliott came up sore.  She called me to let me know he was “stompy” on the font left.  I went to the fairgrounds and he received a really good session.  We waited until shortly before show time and had him stand on the Magna Wave PEMF Zoom Box.
They went out and rocked their class.  They finished 3rd in the world in Sr Hunter Hack.

Prime Equine

PBR Bulls Use Magna Wave PEMF

No 21 is getting his serious buck back better after each Magna Wave PEMF treatment.

Karen Ainsworth

Jozi  is a large draft X and  hunter jumper.  We started treating her with Magna Wave PEMF the day before a show because she seemed to get tired on the 2nd day of the show.  I went out and gave her a PEMF session Fri and Sat. Jozi and her human partner had an incredible show. I am now treating her owner.

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Schelly Bankston Jozi

Prime Equine

My cutting horse and trainer ride very hard on a daily basis so Chief
gets really sore all over.  He started to lose his butt dropping stop.
After 2 Magna Wave PEMF treatments, it’s back!  My trainer wants to take him to Derby
shows next year.
Thank you Magna Wave PEMF!

Karen Ainsworth

Weight Bearing Again

Flower is yearling that had a horrible infection from the coffin bone up to the suspensory ligament.  Her left leg was 100% non weight bearing when I met her. After 1 1/2 mths of Magna Wave PEMF treatments 2x a week, she is now standing with full weight on that leg.  Her body was also very sore.  Her owner was contemplating putting her down due to suffering.  She is walking wonderfully now and no longer in threat of euthanasia.  THANK YOU MAGNA
WAVE PEMF!!!!

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Karen Ainsworth Flower

Suspensory Strian Gone

I had a client call me and tell me that his horse strained his left front suspensory and had a ultra sound that proved this to be the case and he had to be on stall rest for 4 weeks. I started Magna Wave PEMF treatments once per week for 4 weeks. The owner took the horse back to get another ultra sound and this was the text message I received:

“I wanted to let you know that my horse’s ultrasound showed no evidence of the strain. The vet said we could move him to the small pasture if we rope off part of the pasture. He said we could slowly start to work him every 3-4 days.”

My client was very pleased needless to say.  I am continuing the once a week Magna Wave PEMF treatments while the work load increases back to normal to help prevent any fatigue.

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Every Stride Dressage suspensory

Every Stride Dressage

Feeling Better After a Fall

This filly belongs to Terisa Miller. The day before this horse show she slipped and one hind leg went up underneath her and the other went out to the side. When she stood up she wouldn’t walk for several minutes. When she finally started walking she was limping. They were not sure she would be able to show. I treated her with Magna Wave PEMF when they arrived at the horse show saturday evening, and on Sunday Terisa and Honey placed 3rd in yearling halter fillies and competed in Yearling In Hand Ranch Trail.

Magna Wave PEMF Equine Schelly Bankston fall

 

Prime Equine

“Boon was AWESOME today!  Got 2nd place in jackpot!  Several people noticed difference in him!  George McKinney asked if I got a different horse!”

My client has had this horse for a year and had been unable to ride him until we used  Magna Waved PEMF on him.

Kay Warner

I Mark Molther the owner of Three Pines Farm in Parker, Colorado have been using the services of LTC Magna Wave since April of 2012. I used the Magna Wave PEMF on a horse which had injured its knee during the prior show season. The PEMF treatment that Jody Murray suggested to us, allowed us to bring along the horse much faster than we had expected. After the treatment the horse’s movement improved and it was then able to compete in a very successful show season. I have also had some other horses benefit from the use of Jody’s company. With the help of the Magna Wave PEMF treatment they were able to increase their performance level and their comfort.
I would recommend the use of LTC Magna Wave services to anyone who is looking for a way to improve their horse’s performance and comfort.

Mark Molther / Three Pines Farm

Better Disposition

I truley have a real moody mare. She bites whenever she hurts! I use the Magna Wave PEMF and 100% know it helps her feel better all the way around. I use Magna Wave PEMF at every horse show I can. She performs so much better. I know she is a happier horse to be around.

 

Greta Huebsch

Horses Know That Magna Wave PEMF Helps!

I gladly and wholeheartedly testify that the Magna Wave PEMF machine works and have seen awesome results with my horse, Cruiser! He was having some hoof issues last year that caused soreness all over, but especially in his right shoulder! After receiving PEMF treatments with the Magna Wave he was visibly more comfortable and it reflected in his warming up more calmly and running faster times! Honestly, I am not making this up, he starts licking and chewing as soon as he walks up to Top Notch Equine/Hildreth Equine Therapy booth! Thank you for a wonderful and helpful product!

Faye Schuler/ Top Notch Equine-Hildreth Equine Therapy

Floating at the trot and doing flying lead changes in the pasture!

I have got to share. My gelding just had a second Magna Wave PEMF session (three weeks apart) the first session was scheduled because there were some suspected back soreness. Within two days he was floating at the trot and doing flying lead changes in the pasture. During his first Magna Wave PEMF session he was very reactive to the pulse. At the end of the PEMF session he was very relaxed and after about 10 minutes he did the most fantastic whole body stretch.
I scheduled a second Magna Wave PEMF appointment just as a recheck. He was doing well but I wanted to see if his reaction was improved. Well, he was less reactive and went into almost a trance. After about 20 minutes he licked and sighed and did another super stretch. I swear he stretched so high through his withers he was a foot taller – just totally amazing. After another minute he like totally woke up and was ready to play and get a cookie! Can’t wait to see how he moves tomorrow.

Thank You Magna Wave PEMF!

Robinette Black Travis

Diagnose Lameness Quicker

I have been training Arabian show horses for 25 years and the Magna Wave has become an integral part of my program.  Jody Murray and her professional horse training experience along with her expertise with the Magna Wave PEMF are a huge asset to my program.  Since adding Magna Wave PEMF I found I diagnose lameness quicker, have better feeling and therefore better performing happy horses.”

Kat Stevens/Owner/Trainer/Moon Shadow Performance Horses

Magna Wave PEMF Saved His Career!

Every day I am amazed at how the Magna Wave PEMF can change and help the people and animals I work on. But one particular instance will always stand at the forefront of success stories for me. One of my own show horses, a young Arabian stallion that competes in the saddleseat division, had been having issues with his head and neck. His issue would occur randomly and at random times, but usually during his training. He would slam his left ear into his neck and throw his head down and to the right, as if a bug had flown down his ear. This went on for a while, but only once every couple months. After a few years it continually got worse to the point it was happening almost daily and he was much more agitated by it. He is a kind and stoic horse, not one to be a wimp or have an attitude, so we had the vet out to check his ear and head. The vet scoped his ear to check for a possible tumor in the canal as well as general palpations around his head and face. The only place he could get any reaction was forward of the left ear near the temple, and the only suggestion they had was that we may pursue an MRI to check for a tumor or other abnormality in the skull or neck. Not something in my budget, I was thinking to possible retire him from showing as he didn’t seem that have issues when not working and I was concerned about the fact he was in so much pain.
In a last ditch effort, we had a chiropractor look at him. He had a few vertebrae in his poll out of alignment and his jaw had a lot of tension, especially in the left side. After the adjustment, he was much better for about 3-4 weeks, and then symptoms started returning to their daily frequency. At one show I was attending, there was a Magna Wave PEMF Practitioner (I had heard good things about the PEMF therapy), so I tracked her down and had my horse worked on. He was again, much better and it helped the second adjustment last longer. I was so happy that something was helping him!!!
So about 8 months later I looked into purchasing a Magna Wave PEMF machine and getting certified. Long story short, I got my certification and machine and promptly went to work on my boy. I worked on his poll, jaw, and down his neck every other day for a couple weeks. After the first two PEMF treatments, he was no longer throwing his head. Since those first few weeks, I generally go over those areas about once a week or so and he has not had a problem since. Not only has Magna Wave PEMF saved his career, he is also working in every way like a totally different horse. He is happier, his job seems easier, his flexibility has improved, and his overall balance and cadence while working is 100% different! I still can’t believe the changes in a couple months on a horse I had broke, trained, and showed for 5 years. After watching the changes the Magna Wave PEMF therapy had on him, I am even more proud to be a part of the community and help other people see the same success with themselves, their horses, and their smaller pets!

Thank You Magna Wave PEMF!

Jennifer Henderson/High Performance Equine Therapeutics

Mac is a 20+yr show horse that recently went through a tornado in Blanchard, OK. He had 3 cracked ribs, severe bruising, and possible bone injuries in his hind quarter on the right side. The vet cleared him for treatment with the Magna Wave PEMF. He was still very sore on the right and wouldn’t allow you to touch him. When PEMF treatment was complete he would allow me to touch him on the hind quarter, & he was walking without dragging his hind leg.

Another happy customer

Had it not been for Magna Wave PEMF I would have had to scratch him from the competition

 I use Magna Wave PEMF on my older Amateur Owner jumper and find that it keeps him happy and very sound. I also had a horse that sliced the point of his hock open on a Monday before the horse show. I used Magna Wave PEMF on his hock everyday for 3 days, the wound dried up and healed nicely. He was able to compete in the 7/8 year old jumper classes that week. Had it not been for Magna Wave PEMF I would have had to scratch him from the competition.

Tammy Peterson

Helping Anhidrosis Agian with PEMF

Bean is a well bred Haflinger mare that lost the ability to sweat (anhidrosis) after she had surgery for an OCD lesion. I was very pleased with the results of the Magna Wave PEMF therapy used on my 7 year old Haflinger mare in 2012. She has a moderate anhidrosis and has not been able to be worked even in moderate air temperatures. After 2 PEMF treatments she was sweating better than she had in a number of years. There is little known about this problem and even less available for treatments. The effect the Magna Wave PEMF had on her skin receptors was very exciting; they awoke and began to register again, thus telling her body to produce sweat. I personally think PEMF therapy has many unknown applications, and in my case we tried it knowing it would do no harm even if it didn’t help. So many of the options offered to me were ingested and had various side effects, and the one that helped, Magna Wave PEMF had no side effects. It was a wonderful help for a young and talented mare. Thank you guys so much. Hope you all are doing well.

Audrey Safford and Bean

The Vet Couldn’t Believe How Wonderful She Looked

I have worked on many horses that sold me on the Magna Wave PEMF therapy, but the first was a 32 year old Arabian mare that had foundered numerous times over the years. She also had the metabolic disease, Cushing’s, which also made her tend to founder. The owner said that at her age she could not save her again if she foundered again.

When I started using Magna Wave PEMF on her, she could hardly walk and hated to be petted anywhere but on her face. After her first PEMF treatment, she was able to go out on the pen with her barn buddy. The next day she walked the pasture and on the 3rd day after her first PEMF treatment she was trotting. I worked on her once a week for the next month and at the end of the month you could hardly see a limp in her gait. She also could be groomed with a soft brush.

The vet came out after the 1st month and could not believe she looked so wonderful. He noticed that her glands where smaller and wished I had been around much sooner in the mares life.

Thank You Magna Wave PEMF!

Jody Murray

I cannot say enough positive statements about the Magna Wave PEMF treatments that Shannon Pullifrone has done on our horses. Of course, in the beginning we were skeptical about what these PEMF treatments could do for our horses. Shannon is very astute with examining each horse and immediately discerning what the issues are with each one. We found out quickly, that the treatments can accomplish a great deal. We have Arabian and Half Arabian show horses. Some are older seasoned horses and some are young prospects. Some are coming back from injuries and some just benefit from the PEMF treatments keeping them feeling good through all of the training that we ask them to do. We feel that the machines are good, but they are only as good as the practitioner operating them. Shannon’s knowledge of the horses anatomy and her experience as a trainer and as a horseman are paramount to the success that we have experienced with the Magna Wave PEMF treatments.

Becky and Bob Locke, Southern Cross Performance Horses

Dreaded Sarcoids

Another great appointment with Ashley Williams and her Sport Horse Wellness Magna Wave PEMF treatment!! I have amazing news to share… if there are any horse owners out there that are dealing with the dreaded sarcoids (skin cancer that presents as warts, more often seen in gray horses, that continue to grow out of control over time), this could potentially be the miracle cure. Today was my main- man show jumper, Corenn’s, 5th PEMF treatment in 6 weeks, I have not looked under his tail purposely since we began so I would have an accurate picture in my head, I should’ve taken an actual Before picture because the After picture is truly amazing! One has completely healed over and they have all noticeably shrunk in size! I’ve also taken this time to experiment with the Magna Wave PEMF replacing my regular hock injections on Corenn, as well as my 5 school horses, so will be excited to share if my horses agree that there is a legitimate alternative to the invasive procedure.

Stephanie Veloff Histed/ Sport Horse Wellness

Magna Wave PEMF helps work miracles!

3 months ago my Russian Trakhener came in from the paddock dragging his right hind leg. Diagnosed with a torn peroneus tertius, he could not flex his hock, which was hot and swollen. I was horrified and devastated, thinking for sure at 21 this was a career ending injury. Last week I decided to see how he felt at the trot, and I was amazed to find him completely sound. Magna Wave PEMF therapy helped him not only recover from the injury but maintain his overall fitness . He looks and feels as good as ever. Magna Wave PEMF helps work miracles!

Lee Doran Thornton

Got His Wings Back

“Thank you Jennifer!!! Magna Wave PEMF has made an enormous improvement in Nosey’s back after just 2 PEMF treatments. He was back to his old self again after badly straining his back last week! Thank you again for helping give Nosey his wings again!!!!”

-Liz Millikin, 3 Day Event Competitor

“Congratulation to Dawson Smith! Grand Champion at his local show! His Berk barrow is a Magna Wave PEMF user. Last Friday he placed 3rd in his class. I used the Magna Wave PEMF on him that evening. The next Day he moved more fluid and topline had bloomed up and he won Breed Champion Berkshire!”

Magna Wave PEMF has helped relieve colic symptoms, hoof abscess, stem cell regeneration, tendon and ligament stress and has sped up the healing of wounds.

We Currnetly receive Magna Wave PEMF services from Linda McCorkle, In Touch Equine Sports Massage Therapy. We are extremely pleased with the Magna Wave PEMF services our horses have received over the past several months. We have noticed a definite difference in the overall health and happiness of our horses and have personally witnessed the relaxation and stress relief while observing some of the PEMF sessions. We have 10 show horses under a lot of stress due to training and competitions and we have observed how they have responded and relaxed during PEMF treatments. I have observed the relaxation they feel but I know that the Magna Wave PEMF is also delivering a long list of benefits such as oxygenation/circulation, reducing inflammation, reducing muscle soreness and helping to eliminate toxins. This is so important considering the training routines and show schedules our horses endure. Magna Wave PEMF has helped relieve colic symptoms, hoof abscess, stem cell regeneration, tendon and ligament stress and has sped up the healing of wounds.
As a side note, Linda recently treated my husbands hamstrimg injury and after only 2 treatments he felt immediate relief. This  was the case with my daughter knee. They were amazed at the pain relief and they knew the horses are getting the best of care with Magna Wave PEMF. We have experienced the full service: horse and rider.

Mary Ann Schaffel MLS Equestrian, LLC/ In Touch Equine Sports Massage

Helping Cerebral Palsy

This little girl has Cerebral Palsy and he struggled with pain and stiffness. After two Magna Wave Treatments we got this from her Mom.
“Well this is crazy ya’ll but Chloe would never walk down this hill without holding someone’s hand & she is now going down herself only after 2 PEMF treatments…. I’m blown away with MAGNA WAVE PEMF!!! 😳😳😊😊😘😘 thank you!!!!”

Suffering with vascular malformation and hemangioma

A neighbor, was asking me one day about the Magna Wave PEMF and her 9 year old daughter suffering with vascular malformation and hemangioma.  She told me the doctors wanted to inject her daughter with steroids but this malformation was behind her left eye, left cheek, inside her mouth.  I gave her the 5 page synopsis and she did due diligence with research.
She called two weeks later and scheduled her daughter’s first Magna Wave PEMF appointment.  I worked on her main vascular region and on her face and head.
Nikki called 1.5 weeks later and said the vessels looked smaller and the discoloration on her cheek was less and we scheduled another PEMF treatment. When they arrived for PEMF session number two, her daughter gave me a hug and jumped on the table.  After the second PEMF treatment we could see right away that the eye vessels had shrunk and her cheek was much smaller. We are on a continuing path for her daughter to be happy with her looks!!!

-VickyLynn Toporek

After one week of Magna Wave PEMF treatments,  I was able to go off ALL of my pain medication!!

Shannon Pullifrone and her Magna Wave PEMF therapy have been a big part of my life for a few years now. She worked on many of my quarter horse reining horses, and helped me keep them in the best condition for competition!! In 2014 I was involved in a wreck with a 2 year old colt that resulted in a crushed L2 Vertebrae. After spending 4 nights in the ICU I was sent home in a “turtle shell” and put on bed rest. The doctors and I chose not to do surgery and to wait 6 weeks to see if the bone would begin to heal without putting hardware in my back. I was told it was a risky decision and there was a chance I could still end up with paralysis, but that if it did heal, I would have a better chance of being active again in the future. I immediately called Shannon when I got home and she started coming 3-4 times a week to work on my back. I did not tell the surgeon this, knowing they would most likely tell me “NO”! After one week of Magna Wave PEMF treatments,  I was able to go off ALL of my pain medication!! Each doctor appointment the surgeon could not believe how fast the bone was healing. After 6 weeks I was told we were out of the woods and no surgery would be needed. I started going on walks in my brace, light arm exercises, and doing leg exercises in the pool with no pain. Each appointment they could not explain how fast I was healing. After only four months I was able to get rid of the brace, and completely astonished the doctor by not needing any physical therapy and was already, that day, able to touch my toes!!! They were literally speechless. Originally I was told I would not ride horses again, run, be able to carry a baby to full term, or be able to live pain free. I left that appointment and went straight to the barn, riding (lightly) with NO pain what so ever!! Then after four weeks I was able to run a full mile on the treadmill and was back to lifting weights!! My back brace was taken off the middle of October, in December we found out we were expecting. I carried my baby boy to full term with absolutely NO back issues. Today I am in even better shape than I was before the accident, riding, showing, lifting weights, and chasing after a very active toddler. I am a firm believer that this is ALL because of the MAGNA WAVE PEMF!!! Thank you Shannon!!!

-Haley

Treating Depression

Magna Wave PEMF was used by myself on a friend and her 19yo son after the death of her husband, & his father. Both being long sufferers of mild depression, I talked to her about the positive affects that Magna Wave PEMF could perform on her and her son. After his suddenn death they both were thrown into a depression that was almost unbearable to watch. After extensive consultations she and her son were treated with PEMF a couple of times within a week along with counseling. The difference in both of them was more than remarkable. Many many positive comments and casual remarks really helped enforce what their body was telling them. They continually have Magna Wave PEMF treatments as they feel the need. They are stronger, much more engaging,  and on much less medication that before Darell’s death. Thank you Pat and Alane for the information,  education and support you all provide.

 

VickyLynn Toporek

I want to thank Maria Santone Ringler for bringing her Magna Wave PEMF to my house after I was in my car accident. My back was tight with muscle spasms. She used the Magna Wave PEMF on my back and the next morning the pain was gone! This is the second time I have used the Magna Wave on my back and both times the next morning my back was pain-free!

Cindy Williams

Relief from Plantar Faciitis

I had my first Magna Wave PEMF session with Maria April 18th. Looking for relief of plantar faciitis, neck and back problems. I got 100% relief from the plantar faciitis, and dramatic relief in my neck and back. Very excited for my next session with Maria and Magna Wave PEMF!!!

-Windy King

Suffering from frozen shoulder for over 5 years and having a physical job as such, Pat treated my shoulder during my visit to Kentucky last November to meet him, Alane, and work on some Thoroughbreds.  2/3 of the pain was gone by the second day after the PEMF treatment.   How wonderful to be pain free today due to the Magna Wave PEMF.  Overwork of the shoulder happens frequently but with Magna Wave PEMF pain is kept at bay or to a minimum.

Thank you very much!!!!!

Tendon Tear

Jenn has an ankle brace she has been wearing for over one year for a severe tendon tear.  He entire body was compensating on a diagonal. She was suffering headaches, shoudler pain, lower back pain, and tightness in her calves.
We worked on her ankle and basically on the extreme compensation areas to relieve pain and tension. She sat down after the session and asked when I was coming back!!!  She booked a PEMF appointment for her and her husband.  The next day  she said she could not believe how much better she felt.

Thank you Pat and Alane !
VickyLynn Toporek, LMT, CMWP

Helping Parkinson’s Side Effects

My husband has Parkinson’s and he does a weekly Magna Wave PEMF treatments to sleep better and not wake up in pain.  No more sleeping pills or aleve everyday

I have made more progress in 3 Magna Wave PEMF treatments than I did in 3 months of physical therapy. Go for it, its worth it. Especially if you view your body as an investment. Thanks Jennifer Metesh.

Barbara Kavanagh/ Highfly Equine LLC

Relieve sinus congestion

He didn’t believe in the Magna Wave PEMF treatment, but after seeing how wonderful it is working with his horses, he is begging to use it to relieve sinus congestion.  Guess who feels better too.

Magna Wave PEMF Human Sinus relief

                Happy Healthy Horses

I am the assistant equine manager at a major thoroughbred breeding and racing operation in northern Virginia, with upward of seventy horses. We range from suckling foals, to three-year-olds in heavy training, to elderly broodmares, and everything in between. We foal out on the farm, back yearlings on the farm, do all our own rehabilitation on the farm, etc. Our goal is to maintain happy and healthy horses, and to optimize recovery time.
Madison Meyers has been a huge asset to our farm over the last year.  Madison and Magna Wave PEMF get a lot of credit for keeping our horses feeling good. She is scheduled at the farm once a week, and always has a full list. She has aided in helping sequestrums drain, swelling dissipate, surgery sites heal, and alleviate soreness. She is exceptionally knowledgeable, and extremely dedicated to her patients.

In closing, we will continue to use Madison and Magna Wave PEMF and I would highly recommend it to anyone who owns horses, whether they are in heavy work, elderly and arthritic, or recovering from injury.

Hunter Lee Marek

Tip Top Shape To Go To The Races

My name is Liam Mcvicar and I have a small string of racehorses in Middleburg, VA. I have used many different treatments to help, cure any prevent pain and soreness in my horses, as I exercise my own horses I feel that Madison and her use of the Magna Wave PEMF keep my horses supple, pain free and in tip top shape to go to the races.

Liam Mcvicar

I had a filly with a hematoma on her chest, the fluid wouldn’t disperse no matter what we tried and I was worried we were going to have to lance it. As a last resort I asked Madison if she could help. With each Magna Wave PEMF treatment her “boob” as we were calling it went down. After the third PEMF treatment her condition was under control, it was a great relief to her and myself!

MadisonMeyers

Danielle Hodsdon/Meyers Equine Therapy

Another Hematoma Banished!

This is a hematoma on a yearling colt that I began working on. Great progress was seen immediately! He was treated four times and the owners were able to avoid lancing which would have left a scar. Thanks to Magna Wave PEMF, he was able to go to the sales blemish free!

MadisonMeyers2

Meyers Equine Therapy

Kept My Horses Sounder Longer

“Madison has been using Magna Wave PEMF on my horses for four years now and we have had great success together! From popping abscesses to helping chronic tie up fillies, the Magna Wave PEMF has helped my horses stay healthier and perform better. I truly believe Madison and her educated work with the Magna Wave has kept my horses sounder longer and increased their recovery time.”

Holly Robinson

Seriously Works!

One of my race horses pulled a muscle in his shoulder just days before he was to run, too close to the race to treat him with medication, we had Madison use Magna Wave PEMF on him. The very next day he was sound and even feeling better than before the injury! Seriously works!

Sarah O’brien

Able To Use Himself Properly

“The Magna Wave PEMF machine and Madison have done Grade 1 winner Bob Le Beau’s action a world of good and has made him a much happier horse.  He used to travel with his head up and back hollowed due to tension from his poll and lower back. Through regular Magna Wave PEMF sessions he is able to round his back and use himself properly.”

Jack Doyle

Helped My Lower Back

“Magna Wave PEMF has sped up my recovery time after injuries and falls. My knees have always troubled me and through regular Magna Wave PEMF sessions they aren’t bothering me much at all anymore. It has immensely helped my lower back which tends to stay stiff from riding.”

Kieran Norris/ Steeplechase Jockey

Zero Pain with PEMF

“I don’t generally believe in things unless I can see a difference or try it myself. Well I am a believer in Magna Wave PEMF!  A broken back years ago has left me creaky and sore especially after sitting for long periods like in a plane. After my first Magna Wave PEMF session I was shocked I had zero pain!  And it lasted for months!  Since then I have used it on racehorses, barrel horses and polo ponies. My barrel horse even had a mane that was split on separate sides because of an underlying neck issue. One PEMF treatment and it has laid on one side ever since!  This is a great pre treatment, recovery treatment or just a little treat. Like the best type of massage because you actually feel amazing after.”

-Michelle Yu

Helped Heal My Collarbone Perfectly!

“After breaking my collarbone and dislocating my shoulder in a steeplechase fall I was left looking at eight weeks on the sidelines. That was until Madison Meyers and Magna Wave PEMF treatments had me back riding within two weeks to win the Maryland hunt cup and 3 weeks later the Virginia gold cup.
Magna Wave PEMF not only sped up my recovery time but also helped heal my collarbone perfectly.”

Read more here

MadisonMeyers3

Mark Beecher/Steeplechase Jockey

Filly Through the Fence

MadisonMeyers4

This is a yearling filly who ran through a fence. Wound was stitched and stitches lasted three days after which the wound was spread wide open and nothing seemed to be healing. First pic is day 1 ( a couple of weeks after initial injury) 2nd pic is 24 hours after ONE Magna Wave PEMF treatment!!! Next picture is 4 days later after two PEMF treatments and last pic is after 3rd PEMF treatment. Now she is off to the sales with just a tiny scar!

Meyers Equine Therapy

Bringing Rodeo Mare Back to Her Feet

I started using Magna Wave PEMF therapy on this horse on 8/12,  she wouldn’t put any weight on her front right, and was leaning on her back end with a 3 degree rotation. I worked on her for more than 2 hours because I have the smaller Semi PEMF machine, doing the unwind procedure, targeting pain points, her back, and other 3 legs.  I don’t think she had any circulation in the lower right leg so she pawed the whole time using the Magna Wave.  Within a couple hours she stopped leaning on her back end and was eating better.  The owners say her entire demeanor changed.  I worked on her the next morning, and she was much better, more relaxed and putting some weight on that leg.  The next day I did the same PEMF treatment.  She didn’t paw at all when on her bad leg.  Since then I’ve worked on her 3 more times using the same PEMF treatment.  The owners were icing her constantly throughout the day, and starting Tuesday I left them my respond laser to laser founder points once a day.  On the 13th they also put a special shoe on her.

On 8/10/2016 the vet gave her a 50% chance of surviving, and checking her Sat, now he gives her a 60-70% chance of running again.
Her rotation is still 3 degrees.

I am amazed at the results in just a week.  I’m going to continue to work on her 3-4 times a week because this is a high dollar rodeo winning mare.

Thanks for your help.  I don’t think this mare would have made it if it weren’t for the Magna Wave PEMF therapy!

Jenifer Keslinger RT(R)/ St. Dominic Hospital

Pros Are Using Magna Wave PEMF

Gator is a pro rodeo barrel horse being rode by Cayla Melby, who is currently sitting #8th in the world. I spend a month on the road with them treating their horses with Magna Wave PEMF to keep them in feeling and performing well!

MeganHendershot

Megan Hendershot/ Stonybrook Equine

Giving Horses The Competitive Edge

Brooks is one of Pro Barrel racer Cayla Melby’s horses. This particular Magna Wave PEMF session is before a rodeo that he went out and won!!!

Megan Hendershot/Stonybrook Equine

These 2 – 3 day eventing horses Peri and Grady have Magna Wave PEMF sessions once every couple weeks before they go to a big event. The owner had noticed huge improvements in their movement after they have PEMF treatments.  Both horses have had some lameness issues, but are feeling better thanks to Magna Wave PEMF.

Megan Hendershot/Stonybrook Equine

Helped His Show Career

This is my personal show horse Diamonds Afire and we just arrived home from our Arabian Canadian nationals where he brought home a National Championship and several Top 10 Awards. He loves the Magna Wave PEMF treatments and it has helped his career as a show horse tremendously! He always closes his eyes and sleeps when I work on him!

JenniferHenderson2JenniferHenderson1

Jennifer Henderson

Taking Away Cellulitis

Thank you Magna Wave for being at Gulfport. Gus’ legs went from cellulitis tree trunks to normal with some antibiotics and 3 Magna Wave PEMF treatments! The cellulitis happened in just one day from scratches on his legs.

Avery Lea Griffin

Magna Wave PEMF makes all the difference with my horse! He’s so much happier in the show ring!

Danielle Ford/ Tennessee Magna Wave

Treating TMJ

I have never been able to effectively treat jaw pain in my horses- I have had incredible results with my horses rideability and overall happiness since starting I started Magna Waving their TMJ.

Sam with Chastain Horse Park
Hip Degeneration 
Ch. Quantum’s Reign at Aberdeen, a 14 year old retired Airedale show dog who gets weekly Magna Wave PEMF treatments. When I first began treating Reign three months ago she was in very poor condition from hip degeneration and was not capable of getting up to go outside. She had to be carried outside in a sling to go to the bathroom and the owners thought it was the end of life for her. After just two Magna Wave PEMF treatments Reign began trotting down the drive to greet me for subsequent PEMF treatments. Magna Wave PEMF and acupuncture are now allowing Reign to enjoy her retirement life pain free!

Linda Corich

Hand, Neck, and Sciatic Pain Relief

The Magna Wave works wonderful! I love it!

Dottie/Mary Ann Graham

” It helps with the tingling in my fingers and my ability to sleep through the night.”

Alana/ Mary Ann Graham

I wanted to reach out to tell my Magna Wave success story!

I have been an animal-lover my entire life with a strong passion for health and wellness through safe natural healing.

My beloved 11 year old yellow Labrador – Bandit, means the world to me.  Through the years I have dedicated my time and research into giving him the best care possible to maximize his happiness and well-being.  I’m excited to have discovered the healing powers of PEMF (Pulsed Electromagnetic Field) therapy through Magna Wave to add to his health regiment.   I want to share this amazing modality in order to help other pet owners and their furry family members in benefiting from PEMF and the many ailments it can improve.  Almost any condition can be helped with PEMF technology!

One of Bandits wonderful doctors, Dr. Marty Goldstein of NY, author of “The Nature of Animal Healing”, personally introduced me to Magna Wave.  From my initial conversations with Pat and Alane from Magna Wave, I felt right at home.  Once you begin your certification process with Magna Wave you become part of a family.  Pat and Alane are always on call with assistance and guidance on protocol from their first-hand experience and expertise.  No other company offers the extensive certification process and support of Magna Wave.   I am excited and happy to say that with the knowledge I have gained I was able to start a Magna Wave PEMF service in my area.  In just a few short months of working with local animal owners I have witnessed incredible and dramatic outcomes from my Semi unit!  It’s portable and perfect for an on-the-go pet care provider.

I look forward to using my device for years to come on my own pet family and as many others as I can help benefit from all PEMF can do.

Sincerely

Fran Blank – Owner of Pet-Wave Therapy

Results In Just One PEMF Treatment!

“Henry was limping around and 1 treatment with Magna Wave PEMF had him feeling better and playful.”

angela-cornes-corgi-dog

Lynn/ Circular Wellness

“My outer ankle got swollen and sore because of my high arches. I saw my family Dr. and my podiatrist, took 2 different Rx medications, completed several physical therapy sessions, applied ice for several days and wore a prescribed boot. After all of this I was about 10% improved. After 4 consecutive days of Magna Wave treatments I am 90% better!!”

angela-cornes-human-ankle

Jan B./Circular Wellness

Young Athlete Stays in the Game!

A 13 year old tri-sport athlete who was having debilitating knee pain that was attributed to over use. After 3 Magna Wave PEMF treatments he was able to run up and down the basketball court pain free and with confidence, followed by a season of baseball and soccer. While many would have been sidelined this competitive youngster was able to continue playing with no down time and hasn’t had any more pain after almost one year!
lee-thornton-human-knee-treatment-fixed

Lee S. Thornton, CMWP

Winning With The Wave

“Thank you to Heather Kohl of Baysome Bodyworks for her dedicated hard work on my boy Al-Marah Aeseas Rumba+++/ at 2016 U.S. Sport Horse Nationals. She treated Rumba everyday with Magna Wave PEMF between his classes in order to bring his optimal physical condition. Rumba received 1 Champion and 6 Top Ten out of 9 classes! Your Magna Wave PEMF treatment also helped other horses in my barn to receive 3 Champions, 4 Reserve and countless Top Ten! Please pride yourself on what you have contributed to our amazing show. We’ll absolutely miss you, especially Rumba. We hope we’ll see you very soon.”

14359253_1304106609602436_2161738140607919260_n

Miho Mizukami Schoettker/Baysome Bodyworks

His Breathing and Thumping Issues Seem to be Gone

“The difference in Frankie after using the Magna Wave is just amazing. He was always a good looking horse but the dapples he has now are crazy. His breathing and thumping issues seem to be gone, his personality is back, and he’s sleeping for days! Frankie was last years 2 yr trotter of year, winning 11 of 12 races and setting a world record here in Lexington, Ky. He now has over 1.6 million made and will go stand stud at Diamond Creek Farm in Pennsylvania after his last 2 starts this year.”

14462764_10154623809654901_9154289928429148136_n

Kim Calenda/Burke Racing

 “I’ve just had my 3rd treatment with the Magna Wave, and I’m totally impressed with this machine.”

Mary Ann Graham

Won over $15,000 in Three Weekends

“The Barrel Horse Tres Movidas and Hallie Hanssen, owned by Tom Jacobs, won over $15,000 in three weekends! The pair also ended up reserve trifecta champion at the Fizz Bomb, Parker Wood Memorial, and Copper Spring Ranch Futurities. Before using Magna Wave PEMF the significant arthritis in her right knee kept Tres from firing until she began receiving daily PEMF treatments. Thank you Magna Wave!”
Click here to watch them run!

Hallie Hanssen Barrel Horses

Pigeon Fever

I Love this Magna Wave PEMF machine! I do not see how my horses recovered without it! I have a filly with a case of pigeon fever and the results were amazing. You literally sat and watched the Magna Wave pull all these little spots to a head. It was incredible to say the least! When I work on my barrel horse she gets upset when you turn the machine off!  She loves it, and so do I!

Thank you Magna Wave

Kristy Monschein

Helping Barrel Horses Be The Best

“Got to work on this pretty girl with my Magna Wave PEMF machine. Notice how there is more reaction on the left compared to the right. She goes to the left barrel first but the reason that she would be a bit more sore on that side is that the left rear is working harder as she makes her 2 turns to the right. This is because the outside leg has to swing around and take a longer step.”

 

Lisa Joyce CMWP Freedom Equine Therapy

Ultimate Relaxation!

“Last Spring my dad had a pretty good (for us) pulling horse that all of the sudden became extremely stiff and had problems getting down in the stall. After a few very large vet bills he chose to retire the horse from pulling. Then we heard about Magna Wave. After just one 45 minute treatment the horse was a lot better. After witnessing the immediate results, my dad and I decided to become certified practitioners and we have a Magna Wave machine. Since we have had the machine dad has done horses, several people and, 1 dog. So far, 1 horse and dog have been so relaxed during the treatment that they urinated!!”

Ryan Clemens CMWP

Zeus loving his Magna Wave PEMF treatment! He’s 13 and always acts half his age afterwards!

stephanie-histed-dog-treatment

Stephanie Histed, CMWP, Timeless Farm Hunters & Jumpers
Cranial Cruciate Ligament Mishka

Tumor Shrinking!!!

Meet Kingston, an 8 year old Doberman Pinscher who has been having weekly Magna Wave treatments. As you can see, the fatty tumor on his side has shrunk significantly already!

Equine and K-9 Therapy by Emily

“This filly has been having magnawave treatments for about 2 months now and she keeps getting better and better. First start of the new year is a winning one with a new lifetime mark to boot! Definitely would recommend this to anyone from join soreness, ovary problems, to just muscle soreness in general. Thank you Kim Stalhiem!”

– Mandy Jones

Healing Suspensory Tear

It’s days like these that make me super proud of being a Magna Waver!
“Monkey” has been with us at SERF for a couple months now. The first time he was examined was my 3rd day on the job, he showed to have little improvement and some lameness from his suspensory injury. A month later after treating his suspensory with Magna Wave PEMF therapy three days a week and cold water therapy, he has improved tremendously! The vet says that the tear has decreased in size, & he is almost back to normal soundness, and the splint that he had on the same leg is the smallest she has ever seen it!

Kendra Smith/ KJ Total Performance Therapy

Vet No Longer Sees Neuro/Nerve Deficits

This happy boy, Marley, is showing improvement so far from the Magna Wave PEMF unit with Pet-Wave.
His Vet did an exam after his 4th Magna Wave PEMF session and no longer sees neuro/nerve deficits.  His hind legs are getting stronger since his knee surgeries and slips less after his PEMF treatments.  His mom said “He even jumped on the Dr.’s exam room bench twice during his last visit!”

Fran Blank/Pet Wave

14 Year Old Dog Running Up The Stairs

After trying the Magna Wave PEMF treatment with Pet-Wave the first time a few weeks ago this dog’s mom noticed he was going up the stairs easier right away. He had his second PEMF session and Willie’s mom says “He is doing the big set of stairs great….he’s bouncing around for his treats after he goes outside…”
Anna, the adorable kitty in the photo is still doing very well on her maintenance schedule of treatment for her arthritis too!

Fran Blank/Pet Wave

Magna Wave at WNFR

I attribute a lot of Foxy’s success at the WNFR to MagnaWave. Each
morning during the WNFR Foxy received a Magnawave treatment. It helped
work out any soreness that making 10 runs in the Thomas and Mack brought
on. Foxy never had one issue during the 10 days thanks to MagnaWave. All
my horses love their MagnaWave therapy. I truly believe it allows the
muscles to be comfortable enough to eliminate a lot of other therapies.
Muscle soreness from bad ground and long trailers rides can be
detrimental to a barrel horse. The thing I love most about the MagnaWave
is how the horse is able to tell you where they are sore and when it
feels better. 

 

Kimmie Wall

Fracture Healed In Less Time

This horses fractured jaw completely healed in under 6 months with only 5 Magna Wave PEMF treatments a month

Lindsey Evers/Midwest Performance Therapy

Navicular Relief

This is one of my navicular cases. He gets major relief from his bi-weekly Magna Wave PEMF treatments! I’ve become his favorite human!

Katie Kuhn/Kuhn Performance

I had nerve damage, pinched nerves and the famous carpool tunnel. Emily came and did treatments in the top and bottom of my hand. Within about an hour I could make a fist, bend my fingers freely and move a wrist better. No pain meds still since she came 11 hours ago and I'm a huge baby about any pain. Well worth it!" -Heather Tavallali/ Emily Humerickhouse CMWP

Generated Healing and Flexibility in damaged nerves. Facebook-Corporate Page

Izzy feels better with Magna Wave 

Update on sweet Izzy! Mom thought she seemed to be doing better by her second session. She noticed her being less stiff and after her third said “she is almost back to her normal self!”

-Fran Irene, CMWP – Pet-Wave Therapy

Sieger’s inflammation to allergies, skin irritation and bone density has drastically improved after Magna Wave PEMF treatments.

This handsome boy is Sieger. His body has a strong response to PEMF (video below). He is quite young but has terrible allergies and constant itchy skin. He also has had one episode of limping. I called to ask Pat if he had any tips on treatment approaches. He thought doing treatments where his muscles “pulse” could help the systemic inflammation his body must be having.

-Fran Irene, CMWP
admin_MagwavePEMF Reviews